Private Coaching Session with Lucid Body Teachers

Get a one-on-one coaching with a Lucid Body Teacher to connect deeper to the Lucid Body work. You may choose to work on a monologue, a character, an audition, or work with energetics and physical exercises.

For details and pricing contact a teacher below:

In NYC:

Fay Simpson:  fay@lucidbody.com

Katie Knipp: katie@lucidbody.com

Thiago Felix: thiago@lucidbody.com

In Los Angeles:

Kennedy Brown: kennedy.brown@hotmail.com

In London:

Raniah Al Sayed: raniah@lucidbody.com

In Berlin: 

Monika Gossmann: monika@lucidbody.com

In Brazil:

Thiago Felix: Thiago@lucidbody.com